Imagine Dragons – Walking The Wire

“Walking the Wire” is a song by American rock band Imagine Dragons. The song was written by Dan Reynolds, Wayne Sermon, Ben McKee, Daniel Platzman, Robin Fredriksson, Mattias Larsson, Justin Tranter with production handled by Mattman & Robin. It was released to digital retailers on June 15, 2017, as the second promotional single released off their third studio album, Evolve.

“Walking the Wire” possesses the signature Imagine Dragons bass-heavy, meaningful, pulse racing sound. The track is about overcoming hardships and struggles in a rocky relationship. Knowing that they can succeed means they can get higher up.

The track was released as the second and last promotional single in preparation for the release of their album Evolve.

DOWNLOAD Imagine Dragons – Walking The Wire

Updated: July 3, 2019 — 10:02 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mp3Cult Music © 2017 - 2019 GoddyGCFR Coded This